Letter From the Editor: Sorry for my Absence and Sometimes Love Really Does Last a Lifetime


Hello Dear Readers,

I just wanted to let you know that I have been super busy these past few weeks with Real Life responsibilities…ugh!! So no worries, I haven’t abandoned this blog. 🙂 I have been doing Human Rights’ presentations for universities and working on a website…all with the goal of boosting my resume so that when I apply to these fellowships in NYC, I will trick them into thinking I am a qualified candidate. 🙂 I promise to return soon with more tantalizing erotic tales and more heart warming poetry.

Until then… I will leave you with some pics that always makes me believe in finding love again and with the hope that sometimes love really does last a lifetime.

You are never too old to find the the one!

This story is my favorite!! The man is 104 years old and his wife is 100 years old. They have been married for 81 years. They are very poor and he has never seen his wife in a wedding dress, so when this picture was taken, it was the first time she wore one. They were both so overwhelmed. He hugged her and said that she is still beautiful to him. 🙂

About ksoranna

Ksoranna is the ideal version of myself. She is me...but better...smarter...funnier...sexier...

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Love Out Loud, Make Me Human and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. The story of the old couple touched my heart for it reminded me of what my grandparents had. In love until their last breath (my Lola was 90 when she passed), I could only wish for what they had.

Leave a Reply

