Hotel Room Stirrings (Warning: Adult Content)


Hotel room stirrings

Sprung on by chocolate dreams

And a muscadine high.

Lips on mine

Before I even realize

Butterfly kisses melt into

Birthday wishes and

Walls crumble as

Hands fumble

On buttons, zippers, and

High-heel slippers.

My eyes linger on the view

That readies my body on cue.

My waves crash against the shore

Meeting the hardness of your core.

My goal, to release your energy

Into milky, white dreams set free.

 

(c) 2012  Ksoranna

About ksoranna

Ksoranna is the ideal version of myself. She is me...but better...smarter...funnier...sexier...

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Love Out Loud and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow nice post Anna…is this about us Lmao…jk :-p

  2. This is so erotic and poetic: “to release your energyInto milky, white dreams set free” Beautiful!.

Leave a Reply

