Prologue: What If… (Warning: Mature Content)


Laying beside you, so close, yet so far away.

Lost in each other’s presence, there are no words worthy enough to say

That could break this calmness, that has trapped us in time.

For a moment I am yours, and for now, you are mine.

I savor your breath on my ear…my neck

I anticipate the chills that emerge from the tips of your fingers

And in my mind, I silently lust

For more of your electric touch

To move higher up… to my bra…my breasts

To release these hindered moans

Caught in the walls of my chest.

And I yearn for your lips to misbehave,

For your tongue to follow suit

And for my body to cave in…to our desires of what can be

If we let down our guard and opened our minds

To explore this chemistry

That is hidden from view

Except from my eyes, and it’s only for you.

My heart skips and my cheeks flush

At the thought of what ifs occurring between the two of us.

What if…I pressed my body so close to yours that the rise and fall of our chests became one breath and

What if…I took your face into my hands, brushed your lips with mine, met your tongue halfway until we lost all sense of time and

What if…I let you lick my lips… not the ones on my face, but the ones with a clit…until they pulsated with my wet desire, that overpowered my body and set my soul on fire andย 

What if…I returned the favor by discovering your weakness in its salty flavor, as I gently suck you dry with strokes so sweet that if your nuts had wings, they would fly and

What if…I rocked my hips to match your beat until you lost control and curled your toes and let out cries of satisfied defeat and

What if…

But then my phone interrupts my thoughts

Of you and me and what could be

And I leave your couch to return to this reality.

(TOO BE CONTINUED…)

About ksoranna

Ksoranna is the ideal version of myself. She is me...but better...smarter...funnier...sexier...

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Love Out Loud and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Damn. That was hot.

  2. Well I am glad it made you feel that way ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • I hope it was as good for you writing it as it was for me reading it ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Also, did I really leave that comment at 1:56am? Would have sworn I was in bed by midnight.

Leave a Reply

